NameAnschriftKontakt
Axel Weber
c/o ebl factum rechtsanwälte
60322 Frankfurt/M.
Eschersheimer Landstr. 6
Tel.: (0 69) 74 74 91 20
Fax: (0 69) 74 74 91 00
www.factum-legal.com
a.weber@factum-legal.com
Google Maps
Birger Baumgarten
c/o Welkoborsky & Partner
44793 Bochum
Alleestr. 80
Tel.: (02 34) 96 13 10
Fax: (02 34) 3 61 31 31
www.welkoborsky.de
baumgarten@welkoborsky.de
Google Maps
Burkhardt Fischer
c/o FISCHER Rechtsanwälte
60313 Frankfurt/M.
Steinweg 7
Tel.: (0 69) 92 03 92 30
Fax: (0 69) 92 03 92 50
www.fischer-arbeitsrecht.de
info@fischer-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps
Claudia Kothe-Heggemann
c/o Ulrich Weber & Partner GbR
50668 Köln
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 19 - 21
Tel.: (02 21) 94 36 87 15
Fax: (02 21) 94 36 87 27
www.ra-weber-partner.de
c.kothe@ra-weber-partner.de
Google Maps
Dr. Adolf C. Erhart
c/o Neumeister Mell Werling
67061 Ludwigshafen
Van-Leyden-Str. 22
Tel.: (06 21) 56 80 55
Fax: (06 21) 5 29 60 95
www.ius-nmw.de
adolf.erhart@ius-nmw.de
Google Maps
Dr. André Reinhard
c/o SZA Schilling, Zutt & Anschütz
68165 Mannheim
Otto-Beck-Str. 11
Tel.: (06 21) 4 25 70
Fax: (06 21) 4 25 72 80
www.sza.de
andre.reinhard@sza.de
Google Maps
Dr. Andrea Panzer-Heemeier
c/o ARQIS
40219 Düsseldorf
Hammer Str. 19
Tel.: (02 11) 13 06 91 45
Fax: (02 11) 13 06 90 99
www.arqis.com
andrea.panzer-heemeier@arqis.com
Google Maps
Dr. Axel Schmädicke
c/o Altenburg pp.
80331 München
Unterer Anger 3
Tel.: (0 89) 5 40 42 52 21
Fax: (0 89) 5 40 42 52 52
www.altenburg.net
a.schmaedicke@altenburg.net
Google Maps
Dr. Barbara Bittmann
c/o CMS Hasche Sigle pp.
40425 Düsseldorf
Breite Str. 3
Tel.: (02 11) 4 93 44 18
Fax: (02 11) 4 93 41 26
www.cms-hs.com
Barbara.Bittmann@cms-hs.com
Google Maps
Dr. Bernhard Trappehl
c/o Baker & McKenzie
80333 München
Theatinerstr. 23
Tel.: (0 89) 55 23 82 15
Fax: (0 89) 55 23 81 99
www.bakernet.com
bernhard.trappehl@bakernet.com
Google Maps
Dr. Christian Arnold
c/o Gleiss, Lutz pp.
70173 Stuttgart
Lautenschlagerstr. 21
Tel.: (07 11) 8 99 74 31
Fax: (07 11) 85 50 96
www.gleisslutz.com
christian.arnold@gleisslutz.com
Google Maps
Dr. Christopher Melms
c/o Beiten Burkhardt
80339 München
Ganghoferstr. 33
Tel.: (0 89) 3 50 65 11 43
Fax: (0 89) 3 50 65 21 11
www.beitenburkhardt.com
christopher.melms@bblaw.com
Google Maps
Dr. Eva Rütz
c/o Luther pp.
40213 Düsseldorf
Graf-Adolf-Platz 15
Tel.: 0211/566027048
Fax: 0211/566011
www.luther-lawfirm.com
eva.ruetz@luther-lawfirm.com
Google Maps
Dr. Franz X. Wallner
c/o Schelling & Partner
70173 Stuttgart
Königstr. 84
Tel.: (07 11) 20 79-331
Fax: (07 11) 20 79-295
www.schelling.de
wallner@schelling.de
Google Maps
Dr. Frauke Biester-Junker
c/o Vangard
40213 Düsseldorf
Benrather Str. 12
Tel.: (02 11) 1 30 65 60
Fax: (02 11) 13 06 56 56
www. vangard.de
f.biester@vangard.de
Google Maps
Dr. Georg Jaeger
c/o SZA Schilling, Zutt pp.
68165 Mannheim
Otto-Beck-Str. 11
Tel.: (06 21) 4 25 72 08
Fax: (06 21) 4 25 72 89
www.sza.de
georg.jaeger@sza.de
Google Maps
Dr. Gregor Dornbusch
c/o Baker & McKenzie
60311 Frankfurt/M.
Bethmannstr. 50-54
Tel.: (0 69) 29 90 80
Fax: (0 69) 29 90 81 08
www.bakernet.com
gregor.dornbusch@bakernet.com
Google Maps
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Hiekel
c/o Brandi Partnerschaftsgesellschaft
33602 Bielefeld
Adenauerplatz 1
Tel.: (05 21) 96 53 58 42
Fax: (05 21) 96 53 51 17
www.brandi.net
hans-juergen.hiekel@brandi.net
Google Maps
Dr. Henning Reitz
c/o Justem Rechtsanwälte
60311 Frankfurt/M.
Neue Mainzer Str. 26
Tel.: (0 69) 71 91 89 40
Fax: (0 69) 71 91 89 41 00
www.justem.de
h.reitz@justem.de
Google Maps
Dr. Isabella Grobys
85586 Poing
Anzinger Str. 3 a
Tel.: (0 81 21) 4 76 59 13
Fax: (0 81 21) 4 76 59 14
www.isabellagrobys.de
mail@isabellagrobys.com
Google Maps
Dr. Joachim Wichert
c/o aclanz pp.
60313 Frankfurt/M.
An der Hauptwache 11
Tel.: (0 69) 29 72 87 30
Fax: (0 69) 2 97 28 73 10
www.aclanz.de
Joachim.Wichert@aclanz.de
Google Maps
Dr. Karl Geißler
c/o T.S.C Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht
33332 Gütersloh
Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 4
Tel.: 05241/9033-25
Fax: 05241/14859
www.t-s-c.eu
schuettler@t-s-c.eu
Google Maps
Dr. Katrin Haußmann
c/o GleissLutz
70173 Stuttgart
Lautenschlagerstr. 21
Tel.: (07 11) 8 99 73 10
Fax: (07 11) 85 50 96
www.gleisslutz.com
katrin.haussmann@gleisslutz.com
Google Maps
Dr. Katrin Stamer
c/o Gragert, Stamer
20354 Hamburg
Colonaden 3
Tel.: (0 40) 30 03 99 50
Fax: (0 40) 3 00 39 95 15
www.gragertstamer.de
info@gragertstamer.de
Google Maps
Dr. Klaus Rudolf
c/o Rudolf & Vossberg
55116 Mainz
Rheinstr. 4 N
Tel.: (0 61 31) 7 26 51
Fax: (0 61 31) 7 81 88
www.rudolf-vossberg.de
k.rudolf@rudolf-vossberg.de
Google Maps
Dr. Marcus Michels
c/o michels.pmks
50674 Köln
Hohenstaufenring 57
Tel.: Telefon: (02 21) 50 00 36 03
Fax: (02 21) 50 00 36 36
www.michelspmks.de
michels@michelspmks.de
Google Maps
Dr. Mathias Helmke
c/o Schwörer, Stather pp.
69117 Heidelberg
Märzgasse 3
Tel.: (0 62 21) 2 23 33
Fax: (0 62 21) 2 88 26
www.anwaltsbuero-heidelberg.de
rae@anwaltsbuero-heidelberg.de
Google Maps
Dr. Michael Kuhnke
c/o Schramm Meyer Kuhnke
20355 Hamburg
Caffamacherreihe 8
Tel.: 040/278853710
Fax: 040/278853720
www.schrammmeyerkuhnke.de
m.kuhnke@schrammmeyerkuhnke.de
Google Maps
Dr. Nicola Gragert
c/o Gragert, Stamer
20354 Hamburg
Colonaden 3
Tel.: (0 40) 30 03 99 50
Fax: (0 40) 3 00 39 95 15
www.gragertstamer.de
ngragert@gragertstamer.de
Google Maps
Dr. Nils Schramm
c/o Schramm Meyer Kuhnke
20355 Hamburg
Caffamacherreihe 8
Tel.: (0 40) 2 78 85 37 12
Fax: (0 40) 2 78 85 37 22
www.schrammmeyerkuhnke.de
n.schramm@schrammmeyerkuhnke.de
Google Maps
Dr. Patrizia Chwalisz
c/o Esche, Schümann, Commichau
20457 Hamburg
Am Sandtorkai 44
Tel.: (0 40) 36 80 53 53
Fax: (0 40) 36 80 52 34
www.esche.de
p.chwalisz@esche.de
Google Maps
Dr. Peter Christ
Pinsent Masons Germany LLP
40213 Düsseldorf
Heinrich-Heine-Allee 53
Tel.: (02 11) 88 27 15 27
Fax: (02 11) 88 27 15 01
www.pinsentmasons.com
peter.christ@pinsentmasons.com
Google Maps
Dr. Rainer Kienast
c/o CMS Hasche Sigle pp.
40213 Düsseldorf
Breite Str. 3
Tel.: (02 11) 4 93 44 14
Fax: (02 11) 4 93 41 26
www.cms-hs.com
rainer.kienast@cms-hs.com
Google Maps
Dr. Rhea-Christina Klagges
c/o Laborius - Die Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht
30163 Hannover
Podbielskistr. 33
Tel.: +49 (0)511 2 15 55 63 34
Fax: +49 (0)511 2 15 55 63 43
www.laborius.eu
rk@laborius.eu
Google Maps
Dr. Sandra B. Carlson
c/o Manske & Partner
90429 Nürnberg
Bärenschanzstr. 4
Tel.: 0911/307310
Fax: 0911/265150
www.manske-partner.de
kanzlei@manske-partner.de
Google Maps
Dr. Sascha Lerch
c/o schwegler rechtsanwälte
10117 Berlin
Unter den Linden 12
Tel.: (0 30) 44 01 37 11
Fax: (0 30) 44 01 37 12
www.schwegler-rae.de
lerch@schwegler-rae.de
Google Maps
Dr. Sebastian Frahm
Frahm Kuckuk Hahn Rechtsanwälte PartG mbB
70173 Stuttgart
Königstraße 21
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 253 584-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711 253 584-9
www.fk.legal.de
info@fk.legal
Google Maps
Dr. Stefan Middendorf
c/o KPMG Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
40474 Düsseldorf
Tersteegenstr. 19 – 23
Tel.: 0211/4155597-317
Fax: 0211/4155597-990
www.kpmg-law.de
smiddendorf@kpmg-law.de
Google Maps
Dr. Stefan Sasse
c/o Göhmann pp.
39104 Magdeburg
Hegelstr. 29
Tel.: (03 91) 59 70 50
Fax: (03 91) 5 97 05 21
www.goehmann.de
stefan.sasse@goehmann.de
Google Maps
Dr. Thomas Griebe
c/o Vangard
20354 Hamburg
Neuer Wall 43
Tel.: (040) 55434560
Fax: (040) 554345639
www.vangard.de
t.griebe@vangard.de
Google Maps
Dr. Tim Wißmann
c/o Küttner Rechtsanwälte
50667 Köln
Richmodstr. 8
Tel.: (02 11) 22 28 63 11
Fax: (02 11) 22 28 64 03
www.kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
wissmann@kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
Google Maps
Dr. Werner Schmalenberg28211 Bremen
Freiligrathstr. 42
Tel.: (04 21) 33 95 30
Fax: (04 21) 32 64 85
www.goehmann.de
OWSchmalenberg@t-online.de
Google Maps
Dr. Wiebke Kiene
c/o Brüggehagen + Kramer
30159 Hannover
Georgsplatz 19
Tel.: 0511/80740730
Fax: 0511/80740711
www.dieArbeitsrechtler.de
Kiene@dieArbeitsrechtler.de
Google Maps
Dr. Wolfgang Lipinski
c/o Beiten Burkhardt
80339 München
Ganghoferstr. 33
Tel.: (0 89) 35 06 50
Fax: 089/35065-123
www.beitenburkhardt.com
Wolfgang.Lipinski@bblaw.com
Google Maps
Ernst Eisenbeis
c/o CBH Cornelius, Bartenbach pp.
50672 Köln
Bismarckstr. 11-13
Tel.: (02 21) 9 51 90
Fax: (02 21) 9 51 90 90
www.cbh.de
e.eisenbeis@cbh.de
Google Maps
Friedrich Schindele
c/o Schindele Gerstner & Collegen
84028 Landshut
Altstadt 369
Tel.: (08 71) 92 31 00
Fax: (08 71) 9 23 10 90
www.raseg.de
info-landshut@raseg.de
Google Maps
Günther Heckelmann
c/o Baker & McKenzie
60311 Frankfurt/M.
Bethmannstr. 50-54
Tel.: (0 69) 29 90 80
Fax: (0 69) 29 90 81 08
www.bakernet.com
guenther.heckelmann@bakernet.com
Google Maps
Hans Imhof
c/o Imhof, Koch, Scherer
14471 Potsdam
Lennéstr. 74
Tel.: (03 31) 24 56 35
Fax: (03 31) 24 56 37
www.rahiks.de
rahiks@aol.com
Google Maps
Heike Brodersen
c/o Arbeitsrechtskanzlei Hamburg
20354 Hamburg
Dammtorwall 7 a
Tel.: 040/355371-0
Fax: 040/355371-22
www.arbeitsrechtskanzlei-hh.de
buero@arbeitsrechtskanzlei-hh.de
Google Maps
Heiko Kreutzfeldt
c/o Behrens & Partner
20354 Hamburg
Jungfernstieg 41
Tel.: (0 40) 35 51 67 18
Fax: 04 07 35 51 67 22
www.behrens-arbeitsrecht.de
info@behrens-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps
Horst Kappel
c/o Kappel & Hoth
04107 Leipzig
Mozartstr. 1
Tel.: (03 41) 4 79 62 16
Fax: (03 41) 4 79 62 46
www.kappel-hoth.de
rechtsanwaelte@kappel-hoth.de
Google Maps
Horst Thon
c/o Anwaltskanzlei Thon
63067 Offenbach
Rathenaustr. 33
Tel.: (0 69) 8 00 14 77
Fax: (0 69) 8 00 14 79
www.horst-thon.de
anwaltskanzlei@horst-thon.de
Google Maps
Ingo Graumann
c/o Graumann & Müller
58636 Iserlohn
Von-Scheibler-Str. 10
Tel.: (0 23 71) 77 66 90
Fax: (0 23 71) 83 55 56
www.gm-arbeitsrecht.de
info@gm-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps
Irma Vormbaum-Heinemann
c/o Uhlenbruch pp.
50672 Köln
Venloer Str. 44
Tel.: (02 21) 23 45 19
Fax: (02 21) 23 45 10
www.arbeitsrechtfuerarbeitnehmer.de
info@rechtsanwaelte-uhlenbruch.de
Google Maps
Jan H. Kern
c/o Walther Behrens & Partner
20354 Hamburg
Jungfernstieg 41
Tel.: (0 40) 3 55 16 70
Fax: (0 40) 35 51 67 22
www.behrens-arbeitsrecht.de
kern@behrens-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps
Julia Schönfeld
c/o Göhmann Rechtsanwälte
28195 Bremen
Wachtstr. 17/24 (Baumwollbörse)
Tel.: 0421/33953-0
Fax: 0421/326485
www.goehmann.de
julia.schoenfeld@goehmann.de
Google Maps
Jürgen Röller
c/o Rechtsanwälte Küttner
50667 Köln
Richmodstr. 8
Tel.: (02 21) 22 28 63 03
Fax: (02 21) 22 28 64 03
www.kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
roeller@kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
Google Maps
Kathrin Schlegel
c/o franzmann.geilen.brückmann.
60322 Frankfurt
Falkensteiner Str. 77
Tel.: 069/15392820
Fax: 069/15392821
www.arbeitnehmer-kanzlei.de
mail@arbeitnehmer-kanzlei.de
Google Maps
Kurt Degenhard
c/o Larisch, Degenhard, Bouchér
60431 Frankfurt/M.
Lindenring 17
Tel.: (0 69) 7 19 15 85
Fax: (0 69) 71 91 58 71
www.arbeitsadvo.de
degenhard@arbeitsadvo.de
Google Maps
Marc André Gimmy
c/o TaylorWessing Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB
80331 München
Isartorplatz 8
Tel.: ( 0 89) 21 03 80
Fax: (0 89) 21 03 83 00
www.taylorwessing.com
m.gimmy@taylorwessing.com
Google Maps
Martina Hidalgo
c/o CMS Hasche Sigle
80335 München
Nymphenburger Str. 12
Tel.: 089/23807106
Fax: 089/2380740769
www.cms.law/de
martina.hidalgo@cms-hs.com
Google Maps
Martina vom Bruch
60599 Frankfurt/M.
Quirinsstr. 6
Tel.: 069/476661
Fax: 069/476655
www.RA-vom-Bruch.de
info@RA-vom-Bruch.de
Google Maps
Nils Kummert
c/o dka Rechtsanwälte
10405 Berlin
Immanuelkirchstr. 3 - 4
Tel.: (0 30) 4 46 79 20
Fax: (0 30) 44 67 92 20
www.dka-kanzlei.de
kummert@dka-kanzlei.de
Google Maps
Peter Rölz
c/o Ulrich Weber & Partner mbB
60313 Frankfurt/M
Bleichstr. 59
Tel.: (0 69) 9 74 03 60
Fax: (0 69) 97 40 36 66
www.ra-weber-partner.de
p.roelz@ra-weber-partner.de
Google Maps
Peter Staudacher
c/o Staudacher Annuß Arbeitsrecht
80802 München
Nikolaistr. 15
Tel.: (0 89) 55 05 45 60
Fax: (0 89) 5 50 54 56 99
www.staar.de
p.staudacher@staar.de
Google Maps
Prof. Dr. Anja Mengel
c/o Schweibert Leßmann & Partner
10117 Berlin
Hausvogteiplatz 11/ Gartenhaus (Haus 4)
Tel.: (0 30) 2 21 84 65 10
Fax: ( 0 30) 2 21 84 65 98
www.schweibertlessmann.de
anja.mengel@schweibertlessmann.de
Google Maps
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Röder
c/o Gleiss, Lutz pp.
70173 Stuttgart
Lautenschlagerstr. 21
Tel.: (07 11) 8 99 71 72
Fax: (07 11) 85 50 96
www.gleisslutz.com
gerhard.roeder@gleisslutz.com
Google Maps
Prof. Dr. Mark Lembke
c/o Greenfort
60325 Frankfurt/M.
Arndtstr. 28
Tel.: (0 69) 9 79 95 80
Fax: (0 69) 97 99 58 10
www.greenfort.de
lembke@greenfort.de
Google Maps
Prof. Dr. Martin Reufels
c/o Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek
50672 Köln
Magnusstr. 13
Tel.: 0221/2052-331
Fax: 0221/2052-1
www.heuking.de
m.reufels@heuking.de
Google Maps
Prof. Dr. Peter Schrader
c/o Laborius - Die Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht
30163 Hannover
Podbielskistr. 33
Tel.: (05 11) 2 15 55 63 32
Fax: (05 11) 2 15 55 63 43
www.laborius.eu
bw@laborius.eu
Google Maps
Prof. Dr. Sascha Herms
c/o Raue LLP
10785 Berlin
Potsdamer Platz 1
Tel.: (0 30) 81 85 50-373
Fax: (0 30) 81 85 50-111
www.raue.com
sascha.herms@raue.com
Google Maps
Regina Steiner
c/o Steiner, Mittländer, Fischer
60313 Frankfurt/M.
Große Friedberger Str. 42
Tel.: (0 69) 2 19 39 90
Fax: (0 69) 21 93 99 21
www.steiner-mittlaender.de
rsteiner@steiner-mittlaender.de
Google Maps
Roland Gross
c/o gross::rechtsanwaelte
04155 Leipzig
Schorlemmerstr. 2
Tel.: (03 41) 98 46 20
Fax: (03 41) 9 84 62 24
www.advo-gross.de
ragross@advo-gross.de
Google Maps
Saskia M. Schmid
c/o Rae Uhlenbruch
50672 Köln
Venloer Str. 44
Tel.: (02 21) 23 45 19
Fax: (02 21) 23 45 10
www.arbeitsrechtfuerarbeitnehmer.de
info@Rechtsanwaelte-Uhlenbruch.de
Google Maps
Thomas Ubber
c/o Allen & Overy LLP
60306 Frankfurt/M.
Bockenheimer Landstr. 2
Tel.: (0 69) 26 48 54 39
Fax: (0 69) 26 48 52 30
www.allenovery.com
thomas.ubber@allenovery.com
Google Maps
Tobias Neufeld
c/o neufeld Recht. Beratung.
40211 Düsseldorf
Dreischeibenhaus 1
Tel.: (02 11) 545 706 40
Fax: (02 11) 545 706 41
www.neufeld.legal
tobias.neufeld@neufeld.legal
Google Maps
Werner M. Mues
c/o CBH Corneluis, Bartenbach pp.
50672 Köln
Bismarckstr. 11-13
Tel.: (02 21) 95 19 03 05
Fax: (02 21) 9 51 90 53 05
www.cbh.de
werner.m.mues@cbh.de
Google Maps